We want to extend a special welcome to our newest board members who were elected during last week's Annual Election! Congratulations to Vice President Lisa Miller, At Large Board Member Luke Lovins, At Large Board Member Dustin Parsons, and At Large Board Member Javanna McCall. These stellar educators are joining an innovative group of leaders who are hard at work to ensure that every child in Arkansas is healthy, safe, engaged, challenged, and supported.