Board Information

2013-2014 AASCD Board of Directors

Front Row from left to right:  Mark Gotcher, Tiffany Bone, Mary B. Gunter, Karen Endel, Laura Bednar Back Row:  Caitlin Harris, Becky Shopfner, Arniece Gardner, Glenna Howell, Matt McClure, Ken Endris, Paula Rawls, Debbie Miller, Sandra Porter, Sheena Williamson Not Pictured:  Joseph Fisher,Henry Anderson, Clay Hendrix, Jeff Hernandez,Amy Covey, Greg Murry,Donnie Whitten,Phoebe Bailey, Kevin Beaumont, Tracy Tucker,Lenett Thrasher, Dustin Parsons

Join Arkansas educators in a state-wide book study
Get a book - Get a Team
Register your team and join us online
For more information click here

Arkansas ASCD  - Influence and Advocacy Award 2014 - Affiliate Excellence Award 2011